≡ Menu

Congratulations To Our Children

Congratulations to our children who received the Sacrament of Confirmation on Wednesday: Andrew Hawthorne, Corey Glover, Emily James, Ciaran Larkin, Michael Hastings, Leah McConnochie, Callum Bruce, Meara Fisher, Macy Adams, Holly Brown, Thomas Connelly, Caitlin Higgins, Chloe Dewar, Louis Watson, KieraRoss, Jamie Gordon, TJ Kilmurray, Rebecca Nightingale, Erin O’Neill, Mia Cahill, Georgia Baird, Keira Reilly, Aaron McIntyre, Daniel Greer, Marco Giafredda, Jamie McIntyre, Kian McGowan, Aaron McDougall, Adam Larkin, Stephen Irvine. May the Holy Spirit strengthen them in their desire to follow the Lord in our Catholic faith and to witness to the faith in our world. Sincere thanks to everyone who helped make our celebration so beautiful.